Sign In Forgot Password

A Place for Lifelong Learning, Community & Friendship

Boca Jewish Center Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7 Tammuz 5778 - All Day
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9 Sivan 5778 - All Day
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10 Iyyar 5778 - All Day
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 5 Nisan 5778 - All Day
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 6 Adar 5778 - All Day
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 15 Shevat 5778 - All Day
Thursday, December 21, 2017 3 Teves 5778 - All Day
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 26 Cheshvan 5778 - All Day
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 5 Cheshvan 5778 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 22 2019 15 Adar II 5779